Special (#52Blogs)

This week has been pretty special for me. Not because I had a birthday or some meaningful anniversary. It was special because I have friends who I love, and who wanted to hang out with me.

For someone whose brain is usually screaming at them that everyone hates them and that they should just crawl into a hole and disappear, yeah that’s a pretty special feeling.

About Andy Dekens

Oddball currently living in Perth, Western Australia. Hoping to try and see some more of this amazing planet.

Posted on February 3, 2013, in 52 Blogs, General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I had a good week because I had a Special rib crushing hug from you 🙂

Leave a Reply

